Julia - Galitsin Girls - privat interview
Galitsin Julia

What do you think are some of your best features?
My hair
 
Favorite Color:
golden
 
Favorite TV Shows, list names:
"Who wants to be a millionaire?"
 
Favorite Books, list titles:
"Ariel" written by A.Beliaev, "Lolita" by Nabokov.
 
Favorite Movies, list titles:
"Show girls", "The barber of Siberia".
 
Favorite Magazines, list names:
"Cosmopolitan", "Elle".
 
Favorite Web sites:
mult.ru, mobile erotica.
 
Favorite Music, list titles:
"A-HA", Madonna, Sade.
 
Favorite Time of the Day, Why?
Evening,'cause I always spend this time interestingly, I can relax. I can go to a nightclub, or bar.
 
What is your educational background? Major?
I have an unfinished higher education on two specialties: manager and designer.
 
Do you speak any other languages? If so, say something to me in that language.
I speak English and French a little.
 
Favorite Place to travel, relax, or visit:
The South of Russia, Crimea .
 
Where are some of the places you have traveled?
I've visited quite a few cities of Russia, and Europe.
 
What is your favorite Holiday? (Christmas, Valentines, Thanksgiving, etc....)
Valentines holiday, my birthday.
 
Favorite Food, Snacks, and Candy:
I like salads and fruit deserts with cream.
 
What is your dream car?
Peugeot 607
 
What is your dream occupation?
I would like to have my own design firm.
 
Describe your favorite place to shop?
Cloths and perfume stores.
 
Do you watch sports, if so what are your favorite teams?
I like to watch soccer games. My favorite team is a Volgograd soccer team "Rotor".
 
Do you play any sports or other activities? Explain.
I don't play any sports professionally, but I regularly do fitness and go to swimming pools.
 
What are your hobbies?
I am fond of drawing, singing. I like to create interiors for my friends and myself.
 
Drinks of choice both alcoholic and non-alcoholic:
Banana juice, milk cocktails like "Bayliss".
 
Occupation:
Manager and Designer.
 
Do you have any Pets?
Yes, a cat, Margo.
 
Marital status:
I am not married.
 
Nothing comes between...:
me and my mother.
 
My worst habit is:
sometimes I can splash out negative emotions on the dear person, on my mother.
 
The one thing I cannot stand is:
treachery from a person I rely on.
 
What animal best describes your personality and why?
I think I am like a nice kind kitten, and at the same time I am like a sly cautious fox.
 
The people who knew me in high school thought I was:
Very funny, cheerful and open-hearted girl.
 
How do you relax or spend your free time?
All my free time I spend with my boyfriend. We go to theatres, cinemas, night clubs or just go for a walk.
 
What has been the happiest moment of your life?
I've had a lot of such moments and it is difficult for me to choose the happiest one. I am happy every day because I love and I'm loved.
 

What are your Hopes & Dreams:
I hope that all my dreams will come true. All I want is to be a good specialist, to have a good family and kids.
 
The best advice I've ever been given was:
to find good in the worst things and moments.
 
The worst advice I've ever been given was:
to get married when I was 17.
 
What type of panties do you wear, if any?
I prefer to wear strings and short shorts.
 
Ideal Man or Woman:
Unfortunately I haven't yet met an ideal man...
 
Does size matter? What is the ideal size?
Yes, of course, but when you are alike your lover, it doesn't matter at all. Fellings matter more, I think.
 
Describe your First time (details: location, thoughts, satisfaction, etc...)
I was 16 and he was an adult man, he was 36. I felt how experienced he was.
He was very careful and he didn't want me to feel pain. It happed in his car, at the seaside, at night. I was under him. I didn't get satisfaction.
 
Turn-ons:
aromatic oils, flowers and positive sexual energy.
 
Turn-offs:
bad smell, dirty body.
 
What makes you feel the most desirable?
Infinite words about love...
 
Best way to give you an orgasm:
In spite of the fact that I'm a kind person, the best way to give me an orgasm is rough sex.
 
What has been your best or most pleasurable orgasm?
He repeated my name and cried how strongly he wanted me.
 
Do you masturbate? How often? (Finger, toys, or both)
Sometimes in the bathroom. I usually do it with my little finger.
 
What was your first fetish, if so what?
With my teddy bear.
 
What is the most exotic or unusual place you have ever had sex? Or where would you like it to be?
Outside the city, in a toilet, in a swimming pool.
 
Favorite Sexual Position, why?:
69, 'cause it's very unusual.
 
 
Extended Questions:
 
Describe a typical day in your life.
I usually get up at 9-00, take shower and go jogging, then I have breakfast, go shopping or somewhere else. Then I go to get sunburn. I swim there, play volleyball. In the evening I take shower again, and we go somewhere with my boyfriend to have dinner.
At night we go to night clubs or discos...
 
Do you have any sexual curiosities you would like to explorer or have explored? Please describe with details (Girl/Girl, Voyeurism, etc...)
Yes, sometimes I like girls, but I haven't had sex with them.
 
Describe in detail your favorite sexual fantasy:
My favorite sexual fantasy is to have sex with a beautiful kind girl, who has a smooth skin and long hair with tasty smell.
 
Tell us about your idea of a fantasy date:
A would like to have a really wonderful and amazing fantasy date...with champagne, candles, and stuff like that. Every ordinal girl wants that.
 
If you could be photographed in any way, in any setting, what would you choose? What would make you feel the most desirable, the sexiest? Please describe.
I would like to be taken picture with me and my boyfriend...But not in the pornographic stage...Just very nice and romantic.
 
What can you wish our members?
Just have fun and be a success. Don't worry, be happy!
 
What do you think about your work with Galitsin?
He is very talented. I suppose no more words. It describes all my attitude.
Thank you!
Metgirls Julia with wc
Julia Galitsin Nude Art

 

DON'T DREAM - SIGNUP - NOW - ONLY FOR $ 24.95

Unlimited Hi-res pictures only $24.95 for 30 days >> here