Heline - Galitsin Girls - privat interview
Galitsin Heline

What do you think are some of your best features?
Natural blond hair and black eyebrows
Favorite Color:
Favorite TV Shows, list names:
"My family"
Favorite Books, list titles:
"Martin Iten" Jack London
Favorite Movies, list titles:
"Simona ", "Zorro"
Favorite Magazines, list names:
"Liza", "She"
Favorite Web sites:
Favorite Music, list titles:
I like different music, but my favorite are Fausto Papetti and Golden Accordion, they release my soul perfectly.
Favorite Time of the Day, Why?
Night, 'cause I can do sex with my boyfriend or do something more interesting-)
What is your educational background? Major?
Just high school, I failed to pass my exams at the university and now I'm a model.
Do you speak any other languages? If so, say something to me in that language.
I speak a bit an Old Russian language.
Favorite Place to travel, relax, or visit:
I like to travel across my city at night, there are quite a few places to visit!
Where are some of the places you have traveled?
I haven't been in any other cities, except Volgograd , but I would like to go somewhere, especially to Europe . Prague is the city of my dream...
What is your favorite Holiday? (Christmas, Valentines, Thanksgiving, etc....)
Birthday, New Year
Favorite Food, Snacks, and Candy:
Strawberry with cream
What is your dream car?
Alfa Romeo 166
What is your dream occupation?
A dancer, I would like to dance astonishing and amazing striptease.
Describe your favorite place to shop?
Radezh and Man
Do you watch sports, if so what are your favorite teams?
No, unfortunately I don't have enough time
Do you play any sports or other activities? Explain.
What are your hobbies?
I like to dance and to go for a walk at night
Drinks of choice both alcoholic and non-alcoholic:
A love a strawberry juice, Chinese wine and Baccardi
A model
Do you have any Pets?
Marital status:
Nothing comes between...:
Me and my career of modeling business
My worst habit is:
To be late
The one thing I cannot stand is:
A person who can't achieve his aim, I mean who doesn't do anything for it, or who has no aim in life
What animal best describes your personality and why?
A white and nice poodle, I'm very devoted.
The people who knew me in high school thought I was:
Energetic outgoing and full of dreams
How do you relax or spend your free time?
I spend all my spare time with my boyfriend

What has been the happiest moment of your life?
When I got my first orgasm
What are your Hopes & Dreams:
I want to be very famous, rich and independent
The best advice I've ever been given was:
Never say "never"
The worst advice I've ever been given was:
When I was advised to lie
What type of panties do you wear, if any?
I don't like to wear any panties, but when it is impossible to go like this, I try to wear more comfortable one.
Ideal Man or Woman:
A person with an aim who is eager to get it
Does size matter? What is the ideal size?
Yes. The biggest one
Describe your First time (details: location, thoughts, satisfaction, etc...)
It was at my boyfriend's summer cottage, he tried to be kind, and he did it very slowly! So we took just a little food with us, a bottle of a red wine... we had been doing it for 2 days and when we were going home he couldn't walk - he didn't have enough force-) but it was wonderful!
Diving, skiing, everything extreme
Dull people, who are sitting in front of a TV
What makes you feel the most desirable?
Best way to give you an orgasm:
Kisses of the entire body, to be very kind of me
What has been your best or most pleasurable orgasm?
It was a few weeks ago, we had sex three together. (Me and two guys)-)
Do you masturbate? How often? (Finger, toys, or both)
What was your first fetish, if so what?
With my boyfriend shirt
What is the most exotic or unusual place you have ever had sex? Or where would you like it to be?
In a balcony with a view to the Volga river
Favorite Sexual Position, why?:
It doesn't matter; the main thing is to feel comfortable
Extended Questions:
Describe a typical day in your life.
I get up at 12, take shower and then I have my breakfast. Usually I eat an egg or porridge. Then I go to the modeling agency. After it I usually visit my parents or rest with my boyfriend.
Do you have any sexual curiosities you would like to explorer or have explored? Please describe with details (Girl/Girl, Voyeurism, etc...)
Narcissism- I love to look at my pictures, to look in the mirror, sometimes I can't stop admiring myself.
Describe in detail your favorite sexual fantasy:
I dream to take a bath with a good few cute guys!
Tell us about your idea of a fantasy date:
To go to a beautiful ball with my beloved, dressed in old cloths
If you could be photographed in any way, in any setting, what would you choose? What would make you feel the most desirable, the sexiest? Please describe.
I would like to be shot in hot tropics, near a palm.
What can you wish our members?
Look at me every day, every week! Don't forget me! I love you! Be happy!
What do you think about you work with Galitsin?
It is very easy for me to work with him! I'm happy that I was able to help him in his realizations of his dreams and he helped me a lot, too. So thanks!
Metgirls Heline with flower
Heline Galitsin Nude Art



Unlimited Hi-res pictures only $24.95 for 30 days >> here